Contact Us

Find us on Facebook Follow KY Angus Ass'n on Twitter Blog

Gil Ray Cowles 
508 Rockfield Richpond Rd.
Rockfield, KY  42274

Jason Crowe
Vice President
10860 Red Lick Rd.
Irvine, KY  40336

Anne Stewart DeMott
1220 Angus Trail
Lexington, KY 40509

Tim Jeffries 
Past President
2315 Davis Bend Rd.
Canmer, KY 42722

Questions about the web site? Contact Anne S. DeMott.


Next Board Meeting
June 15th, 2018 one hour following the conclusion of the open show,
Fairgrounds, Louisville, KY

Website advertising
Advertising on this site


Gil Ray Cowles,

508 Rockfield Richpond Road
Rockfield,KY 42274

Jason Crowe,
Vice President

10860 Red Lick Road
Irvine, KY 40336

Tim Jeffries,
Past President

2315 Davis Bend Rd.
Canmer, KY 42722

James Coffey,
AAA Board

P.O. Box 327
Hustonville, KY 40437

Anne Stewart DeMott,

1220 Angus Trail
Lexington, KY 40509

Alex Tolbert,
AAA Regional Manager

273 Chinn Lane
Harrodsburg, KY 40330

2018-19 Directors Terms

2018-19 KAA Committee Assignments

Chair: Sam Fouts
Members: Blake Boyd, Neal Branscum, Kris Lynn, George Mapes, Jr.

Beef Expo
Chair: Bradley Warren
Members: Bobby Bell, John Chism, Robin Dalton, Tim Dievert,

Chair: Ricky Cunningham
Members: Mike Elmore, Todd Jeffries, Keith Johnson, Jacob Tamme

Feeder Calf
Chair: Tim White
Members: Tim Dietrich, Joe Lowe, Bud Smith, Eric St. Clair

Chair: Bob Clark
Members: Charlie Boyd, Joe Goggin, Tom McGinnis, Joe Myers

Junior Activities
Chair: Paula Boyd
Members: Gary & Nicole Blevins, Stephany Bowen, Ben Conner, Ricky & Celisa Cunningham, Jamie Gray, Maggie Jasper, Henry & Melissa Smith, Ashley Warren

Legislative Rules
Chair: Charles B. Smith
Members: Kelly Flanders, Larry Jaggers, Kenneth Lowe, Colby Myers, David Woodall

Chair: Eric St. Clair
Members: Sammy Ayres, Paul Bradshaw, Kenley Conner, Todd Jeffries

Chair: Henry Smith
Members: Scott & Allison Bowman, Eddie Burks, James & Jamie Gray, Jim Jasper, Anne Patton Schubert

Chair: Jimmy Jasper
Members: Beth Cunningham, Billy & Susie Fryer, Joe & Toni Myers

Chair: Diana Jeffries
Members: Paula Boyd, Celissa Cunningham, Brandy Kiser, Melissa Smith

Chair: Judy Rowland
Members: Mary Cowles, Stephanie Fouts, Lona Sadler

Chair: Jason Crowe
Members: Willie Baker, Eddie Burks, Mike Elmore, Kelly Flanders, Tim Jeffries, Keith Johnson, Kris Lynn, Tom McGinnis, Tyler McGinnis, Daniel Reynolds, Jim Shaw, Henry Smith, Bradley Warren

2019 NJAS
Chair: Randy Smoot & Stephany Bowen
Members: Gil & Mary Cowles, James & Jamie Gray, Tim & Leslie Jeffries, Henry & Melissa Smith